Week 3: Gummies & Experts

I have been slowly searching for an expert. I have a pretty good idea on who I want. His name is Brad, from Mad Brad’s Candy. He owns a little candy stand somewhere in Kingsway mall and has a Facebook page on the candy he makes. I would look at it but I’m not allowed Facebook.

If I want Brad’s help, I don’t want to come empty handed. I want to give him something to taste of mine. But I don’t want it to be chocolate. I would rather it be something fruity, like a gummy.

I’m going to try a recipe I found on Pintrest made by Sparkly Fruit Gummies – Our. The recipe calls for a lot of sugar, but I’m going to decrease the amount.

2 thoughts on “Week 3: Gummies & Experts”

  1. You can view Facebook pages without creating an account. You aren’t able to interact with anything you see, though.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *