Week 13: The Final Week

Alright, people! This is my last week to finish my masterpiece! Well, maybe not a masterpiece, there are some flaws.
I only have a little filming left to do, and editing doesn’t really take long. I’m not that concerned about finishing up. I am concerned, however, on the final piece. As I learn how to make music, film, and edit, I keep on thinking that it has to be perfect. I don’t have the special animation editing or the echoes and percussion in other songs. I feel like there cannot be any flaws in it. But I know that there will be flaws, and I have to accept that.

Anyways, back to progress. I am almost done with my filming, and let me tell you: it was so EMBARRASSING. I had to film outside in a summer dress to get that “dream” effect. But there was this little boy staring at me and my sister, and when we looked over at him, he ran away. Two minutes later he came back.

So yeah, here I am. I will see you in one week with the product. See you then.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *