Week 14: Goodbye (For Now)

Well, I did it. I have achieved everything I wanted to achieve. I’m back in the habit of guitar, I have more confidence, and I’m trying to make more music on my own in my free time.
I had a professional to speak with, and even though he knew my parents, he still gave me the professional help I needed. I learned a lot about confidence and putting myself out there. Literally putting myself out there, I went outside to record.
I’m really happy that I had the nerves to show my video in front of my junior high class. Let me tell you, it was scary! But I’m satisfied with what I did, so that’s that.

I think I already have an idea for next genius hour, but that’s for another time. Until then!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *