My Genius Hour Layout

Hello again! I have made a plan for my Genius Hour idea. For the past couple days, I have been sick and had to stay home. But it gave me time to thoroughly lay out a plan.

So first, I am going to reteach myself guitar, which I presume will not be too hard. Next, I will have to make my own song. I have never made an official song before, but I love to sing. I have no idea what to make the song about. My dad used to be in a band, so he might be able to give me some tips. When I’m done making the song, I’m going to record it. Then I can make a video on an app I have called iMovie. I don’t need many materials, only my guitar and my phone. I hope it goes well!

2 thoughts on “My Genius Hour Layout”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *