First Attempt

Okay, I learned guitar notes and played a couple simple songs. I achieved Twinkle Twinkle Little Star! I remembered that calluses are something I will have to get used to again. Calluses are when you play the guitar and the tips of your fingers are sort of indented from pressing down strings. But my old guitar teacher used to tell me, “Calluses are proof that you are working hard.”

Even though I said that I would reteach myself guitar first and then write the song, I would still like to make a vague layout. I think that the theme of the song should be something manageable. For instance, I don’t think I should make a song about summer during the middle of winter. It would be hard to get good shots for the video. Perhaps something about not an actual thing, but something. You know what I mean?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *